Group picture of the MRMS QPE, transportation, and computing/analytics teams — March 2018

Front Row (from Left to Right): Steven Martinaitis (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Ami Arthur (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Heather Reeves (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Micheal Simpson (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Lin Tang (OU-CIWRO/NSSL)

Back Row (from Left to Right): Andrew Rosenow (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Stephen Cocks (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Carrie Langston (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Ken Howard (NSSL), Karen Cooper (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Shawn Handler (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Andrew Osborne (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Jian Zhang (NSSL)

Not Pictured: Jeff Brogden (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Brian Kaney (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Kim Elmore (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Jackson Anthony (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Alexander Eddy (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Nathaniel Indik (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Robert Toomey (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Micheal Taylor (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Jerry Tung (OU-CIWRO/NSSL), Heather Grams (NSSL), Race Clark (NSSL)